The EU’s program that provides mobility and cooperation opportunities to support education, training, youth and sport in Europe. Participants are EU universities, as well as universities of Iceland, Liechtenstein, North Macedonia, Norway, Turkey and Ukraine.

Learn more about Erasmus+ on the official website.

On this page you may find information about the universities that welcome MSUPE students and staff within the Key Action 1 of Erasmus+ program (Learning mobility of Individuals).

Key Action 1. Learning mobility of Individuals

Students Mobility

Learning mobility: short term or long term study abroad at the partner university. 

Staff Mobility

Teaching mobility: teaching abroad at the partner university for 8 hours per week and more.

Training mobility: further professional development and experience exchange with colleagues abroad. From several days to several weeks of training at the partner university.  

Participating partner universities


Roskilde University (RUC) is a social oriented university in Eastern part of  Roskilde, founded in 1972 as a challenge to the traditional educational system. Now there are 4 educational departments: Communications and Arts, People and Technology, Science and Environment, Social Sciences and Business.


The Western University of Timisoara (WUR) is the fundamental higher education institution and research center in Western Romania. It is a comprehensive university, including 11 faculties and a special department of teacher training. Certified programs cover a wide range of social, technical and natural sciences.

Contact us

MSUPE International Affairs Office

+7 (495) 607-08-72

127051, Moscow, Sretenka str., 29, room 409

MSUPE Admissions Office

+7 (495) 822-32-52

127051, Moscow, Sretenka str., 29, room 111